Board List

2017-2018 Board List

Executive Committee

Brett Harrell
The Nunes Company

Doug Yount
Chair Elect & Vice Chair, Resource Development
Project Director - Marina Community Partners
The Dunes on Monterey Bay

Elsa Quezada
Vice Chair, Community Investments
Central Coast Center for Independent Living

Dave Mora
Vice Chair, Finance
Community Volunteer

Sandi Eason
Wells Fargo Bank

Board Members

Manny Gonzalez
County of Monterey

LIz Larroque
Monterey Peninsula Country Club

Willard Lewallen, PhD
Hartnell Community College

Leinette Limtiaco
Central Coast Federal Credit Union

AnnaJane Lowe
Enza Zaden

Kayti McDaniel
CSUMB Master of Social Work Candidate

Colby Pereira
Costa Farms, Inc.

Jonathan Price
Judge of the Superior Court, Retired

Deborah Sober
Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula